top of page

CONGRATULATIONS! YOU'RE IN!

  • Step 1: Join our Facebook Community
     

  • Step 2: Check your email for instructions with the subject: “[THURSDAY REVEAL] THE 2024 QUANTUM RELEASE EXPERIMENT!” If you do not receive it within 20 minutes, check your spam folder. If you still don't receive it, please contact our support: help@beingquantum.com
     

  • Step 3: How to Join the Live Call:

    Date: Thursday, April 11th
    Time: 6PM ET | 3 PM PT | 5 PM CT and 4 PM MT
    Here’s the Zoom Call Link:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81013480664 


    You need to have a microphone on your computer or device and it’s recommended that you have a webcam in order to engage live on this call.

  • Step 4: On the day of each call, click the Zoom link provided and join us to effortlessly and automatically achieve your goals!

QEClogo.jpg

TEACHING EMPATHS & INTUITIVES TO HARNESS THEIR
INNATE QUANTUM POWERS TO BECOME LIMITLESS!

Copyright © 2023 Joshua Bloom

Screen Shot 2020-02-26 at 12.08.27 AM.pn
bottom of page